Blog

Let’s Not Be Friends by Phoebe MacLeod

Synopsis Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Mhairi McFarlane and Portia MacIntosh. City girl Sophie has married the prince (or landed gentry - close enough), moved to his pile (which is more accurate a description than she'd anticipated) and is set to live happily ever after - until she finds the other half of her… Continue reading Let’s Not Be Friends by Phoebe MacLeod

Advertisement
Blog

The Great Christmas Cook Off by Helen Buckley

Synopsis It’s the festive showdown to end all festive showdowns …“Queen of Chocolate” Beatrice Wodehouse, known for her decadent desserts, is ready to go head to head with her social media nemesis, clean lean baking machine Charlie Simmonds, in the Great Christmas Cook Off TV show.Beatrice is fed up of Charlie’s sanctimonious attitude and is ready to… Continue reading The Great Christmas Cook Off by Helen Buckley

Blog

An Ear For Trouble by KT Lee

Synopsis Elise Butler is a wildlife biologist who enjoys her stable (if somewhat predictable) job in finance at the World Wildlife Trust. However, when the veterinarian at Riverbed Animal Conservation Center goes missing, Elise offers to help the unlucky wildlife Conservation Center get back on its feet. Not only will the job in Riverbend, Indiana… Continue reading An Ear For Trouble by KT Lee

Blog

The Atlas Paradox by Olivie Blake

Synopsis Discover The Atlas Paradox, the electric dark academia sequel to viral sensation The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake – a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller. Inside the Alexandrian Society alliances will be tested, hearts will be broken and all must pick a side.Six magicians were offered the opportunity of a lifetime.Five are now members of… Continue reading The Atlas Paradox by Olivie Blake

Blog

Salt and Sugar by Rebecca Carvalho

Synopsis The grandchildren of two rival Brazilian bakeries fall in love despite their families’ feud in this delicious debut rom-com perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Gloria Chao. Trust neither thin-bottomed frying pans nor Molinas. Lari Ramires has always known this to be true. In Olinda, Brazil, her family’s bakery, Salt, has been at… Continue reading Salt and Sugar by Rebecca Carvalho